If a checklist is released, the checklist can be changed in draft mode by selecting "Edit". If the edited checklist is then released, the next higher version is displayed in "Published". The old version is no longer displayed. Via "History", previous versions can be displayed and also brought back into edit mode via "Copy".
If a checklist is copied, no versioning is triggered. This checklist is treated as a new checklist and receives revision 1 after publication.